sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Orasul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Baie Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Hol Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Intrare Ole London Hotel Macau - Intrare Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior hotel
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Ole London Hotel Macau - Recepţie Ole London Hotel Macau - Hol Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Hol Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Baie Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel
Zona Orasul Macau Număr camere: 60
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 4124 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (4124)
Sortare:
Marcello M. Călător individual Italy, 6 decembrie 2009
Prioma volta a Macao

Tranquillo
6
L'albergo non si trova nella parte piu' centrale della citta', ma e' una zona caratteristica con pochi turisti: e' servito bene dai bus. Ambiente tranquillo, pulito e personale gentile. Le camere sono essenziali, piccole, senza armadio, in due e' un problema muoversi. Il prezzo non e' caro confrontato con il resto di Macao, ma in altre parti del Sud Est asiatico si avrebbe di piu' per un costo minore.
Imran V. Călător în pereche India, 27 februarie 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, located amidst a residential area,
10
Stay was pleasant was there for only 2 days
Yi Z. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 27 februarie 2015
very average

decent, average,
5,7
As most hotels in Macau were booked and expensive, Ole London Hotel was still pricey. The hotel was very average and not worth the price.
Eric J. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 11 februarie 2015
Comfort stay at good location

Is in a good location ,comfort room and friendly staff
6,3
Overall we are contented
Yea L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 7 februarie 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN AND STAFF
7,7
My stay at the hotel is satisfactory. It is near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. About 30-45 min to airport.
Pragoon B. Călător în grup Thailand, 2 februarie 2015
Average hotel

Price price price
4
It's acceptable hotel with limited comfortable. Photo in agoda website and actual was very different. I had an old woman but hotel staff assigned us to the floor which we had to walk up or down to reach elevator. There is no information on agoda about this as well.
Lai L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 29 ianuarie 2015
nice stay

location, location and location
6,7
we enjoy our stay, comfort and nice. The two gentleman at the lobby is very helpful, we really appreciated. But the lady at the lobby was really not friendly.
Thew B. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Henry L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7,7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Hsu W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BaieOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - HolOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - IntrareOle London Hotel Macau - IntrareOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - Interior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - Interior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOle London Hotel Macau - RecepţieOle London Hotel Macau - HolOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - HolOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - BaieOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06