De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaezia 93748 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hol One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hol One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Teren de joacă One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreere
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plajă One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţe One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţe One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dotări
Zona Damai / Santubong Număr camere: 380

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Peste medie

5,3

din 308 opinii

Calitate-preţ
5,2
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
5,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
4,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
5,2
Alimentaţie/Local
4,6
Toate opiniile (308)
Sortare:
Edmund C. Călător individual Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vaisnavi K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lih Y. Călător în grup Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fairuz H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 iunie 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vanessa C. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heng C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yong H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 aprilie 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shanthi T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 19 aprilie 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alvin A. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 1 aprilie 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Teren de joacăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlajăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DotăriOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01