sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaezia 93748 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hol One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hol One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Teren de joacă
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreere One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plajă One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţe One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţe One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi
Zona Damai / Santubong Număr camere: 380

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Peste medie

5,3

din 256 opinii

Calitate-preţ
5,4
Situare
6,5
Prestaţia personalului
5,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
4,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
5,2
Alimentaţie/Local
4,6
Toate opiniile (256)
Sortare:
Rebecca S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 7 septembrie 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 7 septembrie 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 31 august 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 24 august 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Călător în grup Malaysia, 10 august 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Teren de joacăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlajăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DotăriOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3C03