sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaezia 93748 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Baie One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hol One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hol One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscină One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Teren de joacă
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreere One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plajă One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţe One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţe One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi
Zona Damai / Santubong Număr camere: 380

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Peste medie

5,2

din 286 opinii

Calitate-preţ
5,2
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
5,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
4,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
5,1
Alimentaţie/Local
4,5
Toate opiniile (286)
Sortare:
Tey Y. Călător în grup Malaysia, 24 ianuarie 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Călător în grup Malaysia, 9 ianuarie 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Călător în grup Malaysia, 9 ianuarie 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 ianuarie 2015
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 29 decembrie 2014
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5,3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 28 decembrie 2014
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 decembrie 2014
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3,3
Mariana M. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 25 decembrie 2014
i will not recommend this hotel to my friend

i only can give 1....not crowded
5
Don't ask!!!
Everard N. Călător în grup Malaysia, 21 decembrie 2014
Never coming back here again.

Location and check-in staff.
4
To summarize my stay, it was absolutely horrendous; 1/5 rating. I booked 2 superior rooms with 2 double beds in each. The beds were terrible- the bed linen and pillow smelled, bed was already dirty and sandy before we even used it, not even sure if it was even cleaned properly after each guest. Bathroom was not too bad however, one staff's attitude was not forgivable. The shower toggle was missing in one of the bathrooms. We went to the reception lobby (as the phone lines were down? Really bad idea as guests may want to communicate with the reception during the night), to tell them of the missing toggle. One staff member came, looked at the shower, said "Oh, shower is broken cannot use" in Melayu and left. He made no effort to remedy the problem whatsoever. Breakfast- Only 3 types of dishes, 2 plates of fruit, a bowl of cereal; extremely disappointed, no variety at all. To top it all, the dishes tasted horrible as well. The staff in charge of collecting breakfast vouchers was not friendly at all. The 2 things great about One Hotel Santubong is its location and the check-in staff. It was close to Damai Central and the seafood restaurants and the we were greeted well when we were checking in. Overall, I will not recommend One Hotel Santubong to my friends and relatives. I will not return as well even if my room is free and paid.
Razman R. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 decembrie 2014
ALOT 2014

Secluded, peaceful
7
It was awesome

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BaieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Teren de joacăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlajăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior hotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sală de şedinţeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DotăriOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinăOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ÎmprejurimiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3B03