sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hol Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Malate Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 276 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (276)
Sortare:
Fely P. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 1 mai 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Josef M. Călător individual Germany, 31 martie 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Kevin R. Călător în pereche Canada, 28 martie 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Francis S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 februarie 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Călător individual Netherlands, 25 ianuarie 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 20 ianuarie 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Călător în grup Ukraine, 28 decembrie 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 decembrie 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 21 mai 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior hotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HolOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B01