sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscină Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscină Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscină Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hol Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hol Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Număr camere: 272
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 2128 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (2128)
Sortare:
Renato M. Călător individual Italy, 19 aprilie 2014
Confortevole

posizione, pulizia camera spaziosa
7,3
Soggiorno breve,ma piacevole, hotel e personale ottimi. Tornerò il mese prossimo.
Gianluca B. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 1 martie 2012
Hotel piacevole e vera cortesia nel servizio

Belle camere spaziose e dotate di tutti i confort
7,3
hotel nuovissimo con camere grandi pulite e dotate di tutti i confort,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. inoltre, cosa non da poco, la posizione è buona a soli 50 metri si trova la fermata della metro che vi consigliamo di utilizzare per tutti i vostri spostamenti perchè è economica veloce e facilissimo capire come muoversi per raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. a mio avviso,unica nota dolente l'aria condizionata troppo forte quando si faceva colazione.
Sfat pentru călătorie: Portatevi sempre una felpa da utilizzare quando fate colazione (l'aria condizionata è sempre a temperature da cella frigorifera (come del resto quasi ovunque).
Alessandro C. Călător individual Italy, 15 ianuarie 2012
camere grandi non eccezionalmente rifinite

prezzo giusto
6
una notte passata senza particolari problemi . Albergi non eccezzionale pero' nemeno troppo costoso
Jennifer T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 30 august 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5,3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Alvin L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 27 august 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Vincent O. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 27 august 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8,7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Yoseph L. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 26 august 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 25 august 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Chow P. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 25 august 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4,3
Kevin Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 24 august 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinăOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinăOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinăOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOrchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapore - HolOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - HolOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOrchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOrchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOrchid Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Dotări


AS-AGWEB-3A03