sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona Mongkok Număr camere: 80
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 2286 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (2286)
Sortare:
Henry F. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 3 aprilie 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7,3
Daniele M. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 ianuarie 2010
praticità e risparmio ad Hong Kong

vicinissimo alla MTR economico pulito silenzio
7,7
Vimonmarn T. Călător în grup Thailand, 18 iulie 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Călător în grup Thailand, 14 iulie 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Călător în pereche Thailand, 9 iulie 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Călător individual China, 9 iulie 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Călător individual China, 3 iulie 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Călător individual United States of America, 29 iunie 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Pieter D. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 21 iunie 2014
very small but basic

location
6,7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy S. Călător în grup Singapore, 21 iunie 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BaieOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BaieOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HolOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05