sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Baie Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Baie Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Baie Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 55

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 100 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (100)
Sortare:
Carlos S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 martie 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Călător în grup Philippines, 24 septembrie 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Călător individual Australia, 18 septembrie 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Călător individual Philippines, 9 septembrie 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Călător individual Australia, 21 august 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Călător în pereche Norway, 19 iulie 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 9 mai 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Călător în pereche Kuwait, 27 aprilie 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 martie 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BaieOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BaieOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interior hotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BaieOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3A01