sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island Sud, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Hong Kong Island Sud Număr camere: 85
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 331 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (331)
Sortare:
Marcello B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 aprilie 2014
ciò che non ti aspetti...una sorpresa continua

pulizia...cordialità...a qualsiasi ora c'e' sempre un caffè, un pasticcino o un bicchiere d'acqua e soprattutto è gratis...panorama non in tutte le camere
8
splendido!
Dmitry T. Călător în pereche Russia, 31 august 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 31 august 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 august 2014
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 31 august 2014
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7,7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.
Elly G. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 31 august 2014
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous
Wai K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 31 august 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
John G. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 august 2014
Four fun nights at Ovolo Aberdeen

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff; Free happy hours; The close proximity of the public transport to the hotel. It
10
It was comfortable quiet and the view of the harbour was very beautiful. It was also great to have the free mini bar.
Paul D. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 august 2014
Exp Like No Other Mini Bar Happy Hour Included

Drinks and Mini Bar included, Sea view Dexluxe Fantastic View, Staff World Class
9,3
We are frequent travelers and never had an experience like Ovolo the stsff are terrific nothing was too much trouble, the free mini bar, 2 hr happy hour included spirits and wines and 24 hr free soft drink was amazing. The room while small was definitely compensated by the fantastic sea view. The location was a little far out but this allowed us to see more of Hong Kong and the frequent buses were much cheaper than the MTR for a mear 4 Yeun we could take a double decker bus back to the city. Great fun great staff great hotel. While we aren't big drinkers the happy hour was fantastic as we met other guests and had many hours of laughs.
Christine G. Călător în grup Singapore, 27 august 2014
One of the best hotel I had stayed

24/7 Complimentary Food, Services & Items given in the hotel room
9
It was a really good place to stay. I really appreciated the help provided by the hotel staff. I will definitely put this hotel as my number 1 choice when I travel to Hong Kong the next time.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3B04