sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island Sud, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Hong Kong Island Sud Număr camere: 85
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 336 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (336)
Sortare:
Marcello B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 aprilie 2014
ciò che non ti aspetti...una sorpresa continua

pulizia...cordialità...a qualsiasi ora c'e' sempre un caffè, un pasticcino o un bicchiere d'acqua e soprattutto è gratis...panorama non in tutte le camere
8
splendido!
Nestor P. Călător în grup United States of America, 18 septembrie 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 13 septembrie 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Călător în pereche South Korea, 9 septembrie 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Wai K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 31 august 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. Călător în pereche Russia, 31 august 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 31 august 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 august 2014
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 31 august 2014
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7,7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3C01