sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island Sud, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Hong Kong Island Sud Număr camere: 85
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 344 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (344)
Sortare:
Marcello B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 aprilie 2014
ciò che non ti aspetti...una sorpresa continua

pulizia...cordialità...a qualsiasi ora c'e' sempre un caffè, un pasticcino o un bicchiere d'acqua e soprattutto è gratis...panorama non in tutte le camere
8
splendido!
Vanessa M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 28 septembrie 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Hwee L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 septembrie 2014
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9,7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.
Hoi Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 22 septembrie 2014
Good accommodation for tourist

It's a cyber hotel, which was very new and clean
7
Wen X. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 19 septembrie 2014
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. Călător în grup United States of America, 18 septembrie 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 13 septembrie 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Călător în pereche South Korea, 9 septembrie 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Wai K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 31 august 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3A06