De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 216 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (216)
Sortare:
Chia-Ching L. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 14 mai 2016
Beyond my expectation
5,7
Very good experience
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yiding W. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 8 mai 2016
Okish
5,3
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zaki A. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 21 aprilie 2016
Recommended
5,3
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jinghan Y. Călători individuali Taiwan, 3 aprilie 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zuliana N. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 1 aprilie 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zuliana N. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 1 aprilie 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zuliana N. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 1 aprilie 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neil S. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 27 februarie 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chata S. Călători drum de afaceri Thailand, 26 februarie 2016
Free minibar
2,7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly L. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 14 februarie 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised

Location, Room & Free Goodies
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior hotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior hotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - DotăriOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior hotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - BaieOvolo Central Hong Kong - BaieOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - DotăriOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOvolo Central Hong Kong - DotăriOvolo Central Hong Kong - HolOvolo Central Hong Kong - HolOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03