Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 219 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,1
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1

Felicia C. din Brunei Darussalam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel
Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014

Yong F. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Chic room deco centrally located
The attentive staff, great service, lovely toiletries, tea bags and a cute loot bag. Walking distance to central area with plenty of dining choices along soho
Very pleasant stay, exceeded my expectations and definitely value for money
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014

Laurent M. din Franţa
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Enjoyable
Location. Location. Staff.
Great. Nuff said.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

Earl G. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Great staff, rooms that cater for what you need
The rooms had those extra little things you want or need but often hotels don't provide; the staff were unfailingly pleasant and prepared to go the extra mile for you; the room was funky
It was great - we will be recommending this to like-minded travellers
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

David B. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 11 nopți în aprilie 2014
Superb central location
Friendly staff, excellent location, cleanliness
This hotel is an ideal spot just steps away from dozens of international bars and restaurants. It is just a 10min walk to the IFC and Landmark buildings making it ideal for work and play.
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

nhia V. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good hotel
free mini bar, fast internet, comfy room
had a good stay at the hotel, room is kinda small but still nice
Recenzat 03 mai 2014

yao C. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
comfortable
comfortable, nice staff, clean and well location
Nice~~a little bit too expensive compare to hotel in Seoul Korea!
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

MELISSA M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Excellent stay
Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
Definitely will come back
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

Choon L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
super friendly staffs
Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

Sheldon H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Not worth
Nothing
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014