Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Baie Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hol
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hol Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport şi activităţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dotări Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Zona Sham Shui Po Număr camere: 63
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 993 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (993)
Sortare:
Massimiliano V. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 august 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 21 august 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Liang H. Familii cu copii tineri China, 7 iulie 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7
Roy K. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 iulie 2014
Great hotel in authentic old-style HK location

1. Great value, 2. We loved the local area, 3. Close to airport, city, 2 subway lines and Disneyland
8
PROS: We got a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom suite with separate lounge room & bathroom. Nice Panasonic split-system air-conditioners in all rooms. Requested higher floor (less noise) and they gave us a 23F room (out of 25F) – quiet & private & had a great view of the harbor. Some people won't like Sham Shui Po, an older area, older-style HK suburb. It's not considered a fashionable area like TST or Central. We walked the streets at all hours & never felt unsafe. Authentic local markets catered for locals, & authentic local diners & a one Michelin Star casual dim sum restaurant (Tim Ho Wan, cheapest Michelin-starred place in the world). We like the more authentic old-style experience so this place was just perfect for us. Walking distance to 2 MTR lines (big Buddha, Disneyland & Airport; other is Central line to go to city). Amenities: Fast free Wi-Fi for guests. FREE drinks minibar restocked daily (juice, bottled Coke/Coke Zero, still water, lovely sparkling mineral water & Tsing Tao beer). Bathroom provided quality toothbrush sets & Malin+Goetz products. A welcome bag of snacks was a nice touch. Good quality hair straighteners available for free loans from reception! Breakfast in the mornings (included with our room!) was a reasonable continental breakfast with some extras. Service was always friendly & efficient. The staff all generally had excellent English & local knowledge of the area. CONS: Both elevators were very slow & hot. The ceiling height was fine in the kitchen, lounge room & bedrooms, but the ceiling height in the bathroom (especially bathroom doorway) was low. I felt like I was going to bang my head & I’m only 1.78m tall. Phone kept going off randomly during the first few nights, so I disconnected it at nights after that. No swimming pool. SUMMARY: Excellent value for money. We had a great stay & I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.
Cheung K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 28 iunie 2014
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
8
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Soren P. Călător în grup Denmark, 27 iunie 2014
Good value for money, family friendly, efficient

Design of room
8,3
Xin N. Călător în grup Singapore, 25 iunie 2014
Worth it!

A great, awesome, friendly and helpful staff called Buta. There were lots of freebies such as happy hour(free wine and beer), free loan of wii and Xbox, free laundry services. The room is also big.
9
Comfy and nice stay :) has a very homey touch to it
Timothy C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 20 iunie 2014
good value

location clean comfort
8
Good highly recommend
Teong C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 20 iunie 2014
Overall is good but not close to mtr

the room, the people, the food
9
Comfortable room with fast speed wifi and nice breakfast
Tan A. Călător în grup Singapore, 19 iunie 2014
Pleasant but can be improved.

Fast internet, happy hour, fast room service
5,7
We could only check in at 4pm even though we reached at 2.30pm. It was unpleasant due to our fatigue from the flight. Room service was prompt but can be improved as we found the corners of the room to be very dirty. There was also a pair of scissors found within the sofa. However we are very satisfied with the fast internet and the layout of the family room.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - BaieOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HolOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior hotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HolOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport şi activităţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - DotăriOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05