sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Baie Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Baie Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Baie Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hol Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hol Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intrare Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intrare Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intrare Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Facilităţi de recreere Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Magazine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Grădină Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscină Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscină Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Zona Tumon Bay Număr camere: 132

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 168 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (168)
Sortare:
Hyejung L. Călător individual South Korea, 31 octombrie 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Călător în grup United States of America, 29 octombrie 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 25 octombrie 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 8 octombrie 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 5 octombrie 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 19 septembrie 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Monette E. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 4 august 2014
Little problems here and there...

People we were with, 10 minute walk to beach, bed size
6
Nothing stood out in this hotel. Everything seemed average. Seemed like a tour type of hotel where tour groups stayed at.
Su H. Călător în pereche South Korea, 3 august 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Călător în pereche South Korea, 7 mai 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 mai 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BaiePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BaiePacific Bay Hotel Guam - BaiePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IntrarePacific Bay Hotel Guam - IntrarePacific Bay Hotel Guam - IntrarePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Facilităţi de recreerePacific Bay Hotel Guam - MagazinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GrădinăPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinăPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinăPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04