De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 190 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (190)
Sortare:
Faiz N. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 26 aprilie 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilfred L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 22 aprilie 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 21 septembrie 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yea-Mun C. Călători în grup South Korea, 13 august 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole M. Călători individuali United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole M. Călători individuali United States of America, 23 mai 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph O. Călători în pereche United States of America, 13 aprilie 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hyeyeon K. Călători individuali South Korea, 31 martie 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeremy B. Călători individuali United States of America, 21 ianuarie 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yuenling Y. Călători individuali China, 18 ianuarie 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IntrarePacific Bay Hotel Guam - IntrarePacific Bay Hotel Guam - MagazinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GrădinăPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - DotăriPacific Bay Hotel Guam - DotăriPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IntrarePacific Bay Hotel Guam - DotăriPacific Bay Hotel Guam - DotăriPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - DotăriPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - DotăriPacific Bay Hotel Guam - MagazinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - DotăriPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Dotări


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05