sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plajă Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hol Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pentru copii Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pentru copii Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dotări Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vedere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vedere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dotări Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dotări Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dotări Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dotări Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 116
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 375 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,6
Situare
5,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (375)
Sortare:
Darren B. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 octombrie 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Călător în pereche South Korea, 28 septembrie 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Călător individual China, 18 septembrie 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 11 septembrie 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 iulie 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Călător individual Singapore, 20 iulie 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 iunie 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 iunie 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 31 mai 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 29 mai 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlajăPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - HolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pentru copiiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pentru copiiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - DotăriPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VederePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VederePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - DotăriPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - DotăriPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - DotăriPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - DotăriPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02