sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hol Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centru de afaceri Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepţie Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 72

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 156 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
5,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (156)
Sortare:
Georg K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 25 aprilie 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Călător individual Germany, 27 martie 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 februarie 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Călător în pereche Australia, 18 februarie 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 12 februarie 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 februarie 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Călător individual Australia, 8 ianuarie 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Călător individual United Kingdom, 20 decembrie 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Călător individual Philippines, 14 noiembrie 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Paemika P. Călător individual Thailand, 10 noiembrie 2013
clean , quiet, friendly staff

clean, quiet, friendly staff
6
It was nice.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - HolPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centru de afaceriPacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepţiePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08