De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centru de afaceri Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepţie Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Mâncare şi băutură Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 72

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 169 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
5,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (169)
Sortare:
Sachin A. Călător în pereche United States of America, 31 mai 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Fely C. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 7 mai 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 martie 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Călător individual Finland, 22 februarie 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Călător în pereche France, 2 ianuarie 2015
Dont go
3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Meneleo M. Călător individual United States of America, 16 noiembrie 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 24 septembrie 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 25 aprilie 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Călător individual Germany, 27 martie 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 februarie 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centru de afaceriPacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepţiePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior hotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01