sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Baie Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcon/Terasă Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hol Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Împrejurimi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dotări Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Intrare Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dotări Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior hotel
Zona Tumon Bay Număr camere: 357

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 226 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (226)
Sortare:
Mary J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 noiembrie 2014
Near the airport and walking distance in Kmart

Near in kmart and good hotel
9,3
Okey good
Yuki H. Călător în grup China, 12 noiembrie 2014
Dated hotel...multiple issues...

View, price
5,3
We arrived early in the morning so we waited 5 hours to check in, that was understandable as the hotel was pretty full. But guess what was greeting me when i first stepped into my room? A cockroach!!! The room was smelly and dated with a noisy AC. The only upside was the view of Tumon Bay is nice. Another issue happened on the last night i stayed, i have paid and reserved the room for 3 nights thru Agoda, but frontdesk called me to ask me to show them my confirmation again as they only see 2 nights' reservation. I went down and showed them the confirmation, but my key card was blocked still when i return after dinner. The receiptionist shown no apologies at all! Stay Hyatt or Lotte if you dont concern the budget.
Sigita A. Călător în grup Lithuania, 6 noiembrie 2014
Nice hotel

Lovely lobby, friendly staff, clean rooms
9,7
Hotel doesn't have free wi-fi in the rooms.
Remille M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 octombrie 2014
Not email friendly hotel for querries.

Helpful Korean travel customer service and very helpful bell service staff. 2. Hotel drop off for the DFS Galleria free bus ride. 3. Free refreshments.
6
It was generally ok however this hotel lacks a personnel in answering querries via email. I have emailed 5 times given by AGoda to no avail. The hotel is quite old, it needs a little renovation and painting. Bathroom fixtures needs to be replaced.
Wonmi J. Călător în pereche South Korea, 13 octombrie 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 7 octombrie 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 octombrie 2014
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 octombrie 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 3 octombrie 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. Călător individual United States of America, 31 august 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BaiePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcon/TerasăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ÎmprejurimiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - DotăriPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de fitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - IntrarePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - DotăriPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05