sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Baie Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcon/Terasă Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hol Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Împrejurimi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscină Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dotări Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Intrare Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dotări
Situare: Tumon Bay Număr camere: 357

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 190 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (190)
Leendy A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 martie 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 9 martie 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 5 martie 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Călător individual Taiwan, 19 februarie 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 februarie 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Familii cu copii tineri China, 12 februarie 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Familie, copii în vârstă South Korea, 2 februarie 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Călător în pereche South Korea, 1 februarie 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 2 ianuarie 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 decembrie 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BaiePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcon/TerasăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ÎmprejurimiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - DotăriPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de fitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - IntrarePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - DotăriPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinăPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sală de şedinţePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02