De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Intrare Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Fuente Osmena Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 593 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (593)
Sortare:
Roberto S. Călător individual Italy, 1 mai 2014
ottimo soggiorno. E' il secondo anno che ci torno

gestione famigliare, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, location tranquilla ma in centro.
9
Molto buono, il personale ti fa sentire come a casa.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roberto S. Călător individual Italy, 23 aprilie 2013
Buon hotel per qualità prezzo

Il personale attento e famigliare, camera confortevole, vicino al centro
8,7
Buono, nonostante l'hotel sia in una situazione di amoliamento, l'ambiente è famigliare e il personale attento e gentile. La camera confortle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
F S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 iulie 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jehun K. Călător individual South Korea, 4 iulie 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amelia C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 31 mai 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amelia C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 31 mai 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah M. Călător individual Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kiki K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 mai 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph W. Călător individual United States of America, 22 mai 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vai S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 9 aprilie 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - IntrarePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior hotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05