De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Intrare Palmridge Inn Guam - Recepţie Palmridge Inn Guam - Hol Palmridge Inn Guam - Hol Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Palmridge Inn Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Palmridge Inn Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscină Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscină Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior hotel Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/Terasă Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior hotel
Zona Barrigada Număr camere: 62

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Peste medie

5,7

din 67 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,2
Situare
5,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
4,7
Toate opiniile (67)
Sortare:
Yuko N. Familii cu copii în vârstă Micronesia, 21 decembrie 2015
Needs upgrading big time!!

the staff
3,3
Bad!! Unclean toilet! No headboard! Faulty airconditioner! No blanket,Only bed sheet!! Brownout!! Tranferred 3 times from 1 room to the other!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
James W. Călători individuali United States of America, 20 septembrie 2015
good for the price

price / staff / location
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karl H. Călători individuali United States of America, 6 aprilie 2015
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
4,3
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael T. Călători în pereche United States of America, 7 martie 2015
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
7
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adam H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 24 februarie 2015
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
5
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Donghoon L. Călători în pereche South Korea, 23 februarie 2015
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6,3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hyeongsu K. Călători în pereche South Korea, 22 februarie 2015
Kindly

Kindly staff
6
Not good location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole C. Călători individuali United States of America, 20 februarie 2015
yuck
3
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maritess T. Călători în grup Philippines, 19 februarie 2015
Lousy hotel
2
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jung S. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 18 februarie 2015
NOT SO CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFFS

LOCATION TO AIRPORT/ROOMRATE/NONE
3,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - IntrarePalmridge Inn Guam - RecepţiePalmridge Inn Guam - HolPalmridge Inn Guam - HolPalmridge Inn Guam - Interior hotelPalmridge Inn Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPalmridge Inn Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPalmridge Inn Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiPalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinăPalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinăPalmridge Inn Guam - Exterior hotelPalmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/TerasăPalmridge Inn Guam - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05