sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Baie Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Baie Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel
Zona San Nicolas Număr camere: 181

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 40 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (40)
Sortare:
Luca F. Familii cu copii tineri Switzerland, 3 ianuarie 2014
Confortevole e moderno

ampio atrio, moderno, stanze confortevoli
7
nel sito è valutato come un hotel a 5 stelle, in realtà è poco più di 4. La colazione è scarsa e il ristorante appena sufficiente. Non avevano nemmeno quello indicato sulla carta del menu, infatti siamo poi usciti a cena. È deplorevole la pulizia della piscina, con acqua torbida che non invitava a fare il bagno.
Renato S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 martie 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 19 martie 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 martie 2015
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7,7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around
Regina A. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 decembrie 2014
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4,3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Ma D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 24 mai 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 aprilie 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Froilan J. Călător în grup Philippines, 19 aprilie 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Mr A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 aprilie 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 aprilie 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BaiePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BaiePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinăPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinăPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinăPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepţiePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepţiePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VederePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ÎmprejurimiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HolPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sală de şedinţePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepţiePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C02