De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 4728 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (4728)
Sortare:
Roberto S. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 4 aprilie 2015
un buon hotel ad hong kong

service, clean, quite
7,7
Molto buono con ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo ... peccato un po fuorimano rispetto al centro...
Silvano M. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 21 octombrie 2012
hotel tranquillo

Buona posizione, spesso camere in offerta, vicino alla metro
4
tutto bene se l'hotel è in offerta altrimenti costa troppo rispetto a quabto offre
Hotel Feature Tip: scegliere l'hotel solo in offerta
Silvano M. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 21 ianuarie 2012
Hotel di buona qualita'

Tranquillita' e pulizia
9
Soggiorno buono con un grosso n problema determinato dal fatto che per ragioni di trasferimento a Las Vegas ho dovuto fare check out un giorno prima e non mi e' stato ancora possibile ricevere da Agoda la conferma della riduzione del soggiorno nonostate abbia informato al mio arrivo la Reception, abbia cercato di comunicare piu' volte con Agoda a mezzo internet e, ricevuto il vostro indirizzo mail ed inviata una mail il 01/19 non ho ancora ricevuto risposta. Per me che prenoto con largo anticipo il non poter modificare la prenotazione e' un grosso problema quindi la prossima volta non so se scegliero' ancora questo sistema e quindi Agoda.
Sfat pentru călătorie: Sono uncliente affezionato di Panda Hotel e sono ad Hong Kong ogni 2 mesi e fino ad oggi ho sempre scelto Panda Hotel per la tranquillita'
Venanzio T. Călători drum de afaceri Switzerland, 9 decembrie 2009
panda

niente di particolare se non il prezzo/servizio
5,3
Sono da anni un frequentatore dell'albergo Panda. Trovo che sia abbastanza familiare anche se non in posizione centrale. Riservo quest'albergo anche perchè c'è un ottimo servizio dall'aeroporto Facile anche l'accesso al business centre e importante il fatto che ci si possa rilassare con un discreto buffet. Le impiegate sono efficienti e ben disposte. Inoltre l'albergo è frequentato da molteplici etnie e abbastanza ben organizzato in particlora gli spostamenti con il bus panda
Emanuele C. Călători în pereche Italy, 31 august 2009
2 stelle non di più

bella piscina e centro sportivo
3,7
l'aria condizionata avrebbe bisogno di una pulita di filtri odora di umido!!!le stenze molto rumorose
Man L. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 21 mai 2016
good
4
location is good
Renelito D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 mai 2016
Accomodation
5
Facility, room, staff and accomodation are very good. Can be line with otherwell known branded hotels. Only the location is far from airport, seaport and other tourist destination. Hence as well as the toilet at the lobby should not have keys access cause its to difficult for the newly check in especially those wait for the room or early arrival. We will be back before end of the year and i will recommend to my friend panda hotel.
George V. Călători individuali Netherlands, 17 mai 2016
Hotel is okay
4,3
Choose a twin bed room since i did not want to wait till my booked room was available at 2 pm ( I arrived at hotel around 12 noon). So i choose for twin beds since it was direct available. Room was ok but the bathroom had a glass window without any cover so you could see from the room how a person take a shower/bath. If alone this is no problem but what if you share the room with a friend? The hotel should think about the privacy of guests too. The first time i stayed in hotel on may 12, i got a room with queensize bed. All okay but minibar was empty. The 2nd time i stayed in the room with glass bathroom window, minibar was filled. Check in/out can take quire some time because it is very busy since many guests (especially mainland China) choose this hotel since many restaurants, shops, supermarkets, 7-11 are nearby. I walked to nearest MTR Tai Wo Hau with small trolley, rugsack and small bag which was not bad despite hot weather. With many and/or heavy luggage i am not sure if this would be convenient however it is possible. It took me, with luggage and relaxed walk, about 7-8 minutes walk to MTR Tai Wo Hau. Airport transportation via hotel must be booked 24 hrs in advance departure (HKD 150 p.p.). I ordered taxi since i was too late. Including toll (35 HKD) i paid 200 HKD) and very convenient. Other option would take the airport bus but the drop off / drop on point is quite far from hotel. It is more nearer Silk Hotel. Hotel requires a deposit when you check in which will return to you when check out. If paid by cash you can not request for an express check out procedure. Only if you paid this by credit card. Hotel lobby is situated at 3rd floor. Hotel provides shuttle bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui and Mong Kok. However i have not used it so can not tell how the service is ( instead i use MTR with my Octopus Card). In hotel and all rooms free WiFi available.
Ming Y. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 14 mai 2016
Big enough room and comfortable
4,7
For the price I booked from Agoda to stay in Panda hotel is good. Big room and clean. I will come back again.
Ngeap L. Familii cu copii tineri Cambodia, 14 mai 2016
Hotel was just a standard, location not too bad
4
A bit far walking to the MRT. No smoking, but smell lot of smoke in the corridor.
1 din 1 recenzii
Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VederePanda Hotel Hong Kong - HolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sport şi activităţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Teren de joacăPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01