sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Baie Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Baie Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Baie Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Baie Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotel Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Vedere Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Vedere Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Vedere
Situare: Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 7
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 314 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (314)
Jacky L. Călător individual Singapore, 17 martie 2014
Nice and comfortable

Close to MTR, situated in town, clean rooms
8
close to MTR station close to restaurents close to town clean rooms nice view
Ng C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 2 martie 2014
nice Hotel , good location,

nice Hotel , good location, value for money
7,3
nice staff , but when i check in at cozy , the staff take me to the other building , other panda's hotel - Comics .and its Cute is a Hong kong Comics book theme .nice but small room ,high speed free wifi . 7 min to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT Station.
Leong L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 27 februarie 2014
very dirty room

shopping ...eat..cafe
3,7
very dirty room ...and the pillow like no wash all bad
Mark T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 24 februarie 2014
Just for sleep and shower.

Location.
5
Very near good local eateries (Kimberly st area) and transportation (1 min walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR). Room was tiny and only good for sleep and shower. Suggest to head out to nearby malls/hotels for a dump as hotel toilet could clog!
Mark T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 24 februarie 2014
nothing more than sleep and shower

centrally located for food and transport
4,7
rooms were super small so avoid bringing a large suitcase! its okay for 2-3 nights for sleep and shower. probably the smallest place i've every experienced but offers a clean room for sleep.
Kee C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 14 februarie 2014
Nice friendly staff, cheap good location

Friendly staff, good location, cheap and food is everywhere
8,7
Very good. Very friendly staff upon check in. Alex even showed us the way to our room though it is a budget hotel. He even gave us a lot of tips about food, locations etc.
Chin H. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 16 ianuarie 2014
room is cean but too small

Clean
6,3
Audwin E. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 ianuarie 2014
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Location
5,3
Lau C. Călător individual Canada, 23 decembrie 2013
Nice, clean and value for money

Convenient, clean, value for money
8
Convenient to nearby shopping areas and close by MTR station for easy to access other districts.
Jennie J. Călător individual United States of America, 8 decembrie 2013
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Good wi-fi, good location, convenient transportation
4,7
I want to be fair to Panda's Hostel, since it is described as a hostel and not a hotel, so I'll start with the positives: the Economy Double is a tiny private room which comes with a double bed and its own shower/bathroom facilities (a combined shower and toilet area)--a big plus in a hostel. The sheets and pillows were clean, and the bathroom/shower area was clean as well, although there was a smell of mildew in the room since the space is so small and has no windows, meaning that ventilation is poor. The wi-fi was also excellent and free. Now, the cons: as many reviews have noted, the hostel is noisy, so I came prepared with earplugs to block out conversation, slamming doors, footsteps in the hallway, etc. However, the whole night I was kept awake by an loud intermittent humming noise which was impossible to block out. Since it was less frequent in the wee hours and revved up in the morning, my guess is that this is the building elevator. The walls are dirty and the room smelled of mildew. The staff gave me the wrong access code for my floor, so I spent about 25 minutes frantically trying to get in touch at 11:30 Friday night. When I finally got someone on the phone, they hung up on me once. When I called them back they directed me to reception, which was closed. Finally they reluctantly read me the code. The best (or worst!) moment came the next morning when the steam from the hot water in my shower set off the whole building's fire alarm. Amidst all the confusion, when an older woman on staff showed up to investigate she accused me of smoking in my room. After some back and forth we managed to clear the situation up, but I can't imagine this is the first time it's happened, since the room is so small and the smoke detector is right outside the bathroom area. It seems unfair to blame guests for a defect in your design. I can't recommend it. Pay a little more for a real hotel.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BaiePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BaiePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BaiePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BaiePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior hotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - VederePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - VederePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - VederePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3B05