De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Orasul Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepţie
Zona Orasul Tagbilaran Număr camere: 17
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 55 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (55)
Sortare:
Peter C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 martie 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melissa R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 martie 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip I. Călător individual Philippines, 17 februarie 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Victor M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 27 ianuarie 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joeven O. Călător individual Philippines, 25 octombrie 2014
noisy!

clean
6,3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Albert A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 septembrie 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erika M. Călător individual Philippines, 15 iulie 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francis Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 28 iunie 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole H. Călător individual Canada, 13 februarie 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tomoko S. Călător în pereche Japan, 13 ianuarie 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Panda Tea Garden Suites BoholPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exterior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior hotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Sală de şedinţePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03