De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan, Insula Panglao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Vilă Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Vilă Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Piscină Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Piscină
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Vilă Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Vilă Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Vilă Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Vilă Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotel
Zona Bil-Isan Număr camere: 4
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

9,0

din 75 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,4
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
9,1
Toate opiniile (75)
Sortare:
Hilde E. Familie, copii în vârstă Netherlands, 24 iulie 2015
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer I. Călător în grup Philippines, 9 martie 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Victor J. Familii cu copii tineri Ireland, 6 martie 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francis V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 ianuarie 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Felipe A. Călător individual Philippines, 31 decembrie 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerardo V. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 decembrie 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Smile A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 august 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul M. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 27 iunie 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kamran B. Călător în pereche Pakistan, 21 aprilie 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aimi H. Călător în grup Japan, 19 aprilie 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Insula PanglaoPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - VilăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - VilăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - VilăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - VilăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - VilăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - VilăPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - BaiePanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - BaiePanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Insula Panglao - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06