De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Dotări Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Piscină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Dotări Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Hol Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Recepţie Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Piscină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Vedere Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Sală de şedinţe Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Grădină
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Grădină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Sală de fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Magazine Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Dauis Număr camere: 68

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 113 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (113)
Sortare:
Rica J. Călători individuali Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Benedict V. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 18 noiembrie 2015
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susanne C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 noiembrie 2015
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fritzy G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 4 octombrie 2015
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma. B. Călători individuali Philippines, 27 iulie 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhea A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 iulie 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Herbert O. Călători în pereche United States of America, 19 iulie 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liza R. Călători în pereche United States of America, 17 iunie 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gemma I. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 19 mai 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heath W. Călători în pereche Australia, 14 mai 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula PanglaoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - DotăriPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - DotăriPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - HolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - RecepţiePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - VederePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Sală de şedinţePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - GrădinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Sală de fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreerePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreerePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - MagazinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Sală de balPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - BaiePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - BaiePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Sală de fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Insula Panglao - Spa


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08