De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dotări Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Piscină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dotări Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Grădină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Hol Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Recepţie Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Piscină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Vedere Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţe Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Grădină
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Grădină Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sală de fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plajă Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Magazine Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Dauis Număr camere: 68

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 105 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (105)
Sortare:
Rhea A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 iulie 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Herbert O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 iulie 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Liza R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 iunie 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Gemma I. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 19 mai 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Heath W. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 mai 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Maricris C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Danno K. Călător individual Philippines, 28 aprilie 2015
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Rudy E. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 aprilie 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 martie 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Marissa B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 ianuarie 2015
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao IslandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - DotăriPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PiscinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - DotăriPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GrădinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - HolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RecepţiePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PiscinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VederePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sală de şedinţePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GrădinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GrădinăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sală de fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreerePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreerePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlajăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - MagazinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exterior hotelPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sală de balPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BaiePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BaiePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sală de fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06