sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscină Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Împrejurimi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Împrejurimi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Plajă Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Atracţii în apropiere Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscină Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscină
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 29 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (29)
Sortare:
Sheirill R. Călător individual Philippines, 10 decembrie 2014
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7,3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. Călător individual Australia, 19 octombrie 2014
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. Călător individual Philippines, 25 august 2014
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7,3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 7 iulie 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Jeffrey K. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 mai 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Călător individual Vietnam, 1 mai 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Călător în grup Belgium, 27 aprilie 2014
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. Familie, copii în vârstă Macau, 28 ianuarie 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 iulie 2013
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 iulie 2013
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7,7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinăPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ÎmprejurimiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ÎmprejurimiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcon/TerasăPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlajăPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinăPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C02