De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6340

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 1925 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (1925)
Sortare:
Luciano P. Călători individuali Italy, 18 ianuarie 2014
bellissimo hotel

hotel nuovo ottima pulizia bellissima posizione
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianluca V. Călători în grup Italy, 9 ianuarie 2014
buon compromesso

letti comodi personale cortese buona pulizia
7,7
il livello è discreto, le camere per famiglie sono nell'edificio annesso. la piscina è nell'edificio principale. Il wifi prende solo nelle parti comuni. A poca distanza dal mare ma non sul mare, circa 10 minuti a piedi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matteo R. Călători individuali Italy, 22 august 2013
Panglao bellissima isola

Bella piscina, posizione buona anche se non sulla spiaggia, camera spaziosa
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandy A. Călători drum de afaceri Turkey, 27 ianuarie 2016
Good value for money

Spacious rooms, nice pool, short walk to the beach and all amenities
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was spacious with a nice little patio outside which my smoker colleague enjoyed! The pool is nice and the restaurant offers reasonable, good food. It is near all amenities like restaurants, bars, shops etc. and just a 5 min walk to the beach - alternatively for P20 a tricycle will take you down in less than a minute. The only downside I can think of is with the housekeeping: 1. There is no "clean room/do not disturb" sign, so on the first day we left with all our things lying around so did not ask for cleaning but found that they had done it anyway. It would be nice to give people the option. 2. We found that after the housekeeping made our beds, there was sand on the bed sheets! We'd gone to the beach the day before so obviously the same sheets were used. We reported it to the reception and the sheets were immediately changed so we were happy with the efficient service. All in all, a pleasant experience this was and we will certainly be back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vicky J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 ianuarie 2016
clean and family room are ok

near the road
5,7
satisfied
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claire M. Călători în pereche France, 26 decembrie 2015
Great value for money!

Staff, swimming pool, price
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The hotel is not far from the beach but in a quiet(er) street just behind, so it was not too noisy. Everything is clean and the design is beautiful. Staff is very professional (pretty rare for a relatively cheap hotel in the Philippines) and lots of services are available (motorbike rentals, transfers, massages, tours...). Good breakfast as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henning V. Călători în pereche Denmark, 10 decembrie 2015
Bohol 2015

quiet hotel, clean hotel, very good rooms
9,7
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Selena Z. Călători individuali Taiwan, 29 noiembrie 2015
乾淨且舒適

Cafe latte, massage, pool
7,7
Swimming pool is not so big, but is enough for the guests. massage was good, cafe latte and pancake were delicious. a bit far from Alona beach, but its ok for me.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chelsey D. Călători în pereche United States of America, 27 noiembrie 2015
Best cheap hotel I've ever been to

The staff, the food, the amenities
9,7
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfortable the hotel was. I wish we had stayed much longer!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenecyl A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 23 noiembrie 2015
Highly recommended.

Nice staff. Neat hotel. Not that expensive.
7,3
The hotel is really nice. Their staff are attentive and very helpful. The pool is awesome. Best part, hotel rate is not expensive.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Panglao Regents Park Insula PanglaoPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Sală de şedinţePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - BufetPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropierePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Interior hotelPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - PiscinăPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelPanglao Regents Park Insula Panglao - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02