De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Intrare Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Grădină Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Baie Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Grădină Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Recepţie
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător




din 14 opinii

Prestaţia personalului
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
Confort/Standard Cameră
Toate opiniile (14)
Chris W. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 septembrie 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rex B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 24 iunie 2014
wouldn't stay again

Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark L. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 septembrie 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caroline O. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 iulie 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 iulie 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Menakshi L. Călător individual Australia, 17 martie 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hemant D. Familii cu copii tineri India, 7 ianuarie 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gia M. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 decembrie 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abraham V. Familie, copii în vârstă Netherlands, 13 august 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Candy F. Călător în grup 9 mai 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Paradise Court Whitsunday IslandsParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - IntrareParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GrădinăParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - BaieParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GrădinăParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Recepţie este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.