De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 239 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (239)
Sortare:
Fabrizio G. Călători în pereche Italy, 23 februarie 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 ianuarie 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chris C. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 28 decembrie 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosario M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Filip B. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 13 decembrie 2015
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chi D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 9 decembrie 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sheila O. Călători în pereche Philippines, 28 noiembrie 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caricel T. Călători în grup Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristina N. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nurbilal M. Călători în pereche Singapore, 19 noiembrie 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - IntrareParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - MagazineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ÎmprejurimiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerasăParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BaieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01