De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intrare Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Magazine Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Baie Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Babak District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 76

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 213 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (213)
Sortare:
Fabrizio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 februarie 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rogelio J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 august 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ronan P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 august 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Obaid A. Familii cu copii tineri Kuwait, 6 august 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Raportaţi această recenzie
Analyn S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 august 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Harrison K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 29 iulie 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anwar A. Călător în pereche Saudi Arabia, 29 iulie 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gina D. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 26 iulie 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hansjoerg L. Familie, copii în vârstă Switzerland, 20 iulie 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francie S. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 iulie 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - IntrareParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - MagazineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BaieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B06