De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intrare Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Magazine Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Baie Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Babak District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 76

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 205 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (205)
Sortare:
Fabrizio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 februarie 2015
Buon resort ma troppo vicino al porto

Camere spaziose persona
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gina D. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 26 iulie 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francie S. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 iulie 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 iulie 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John T. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 27 iunie 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cherry M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 13 iunie 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Theresa B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 iunie 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darryl M. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 iunie 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Raportaţi această recenzie
James F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 23 mai 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 mai 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - IntrareParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - MagazineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreereParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BaieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05