Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Grădină Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baie Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baie Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baie Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 20

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 219 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (219)
Daniele Z. Călător individual Italy, 1 ianuarie 2013
Piccolo Resort immerso nella natura

Pulizia, giardino
6,7
A dieci minuti dalla bellissima spiaggia un piccolo resort in un verdissimo giardino tropicale.
Luigi M. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 august 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità
8
Camere pulite personale disponibile e cortese ad ogni ora del giorno. Resort adatto per una piccola vacanza con camere confortevoli ma non grandissime. Pulizia e sostituzione asciugamani giornaliera. Fuori dalle camere ci sono due chioschi con sedie dove poter chiacchierare e riposare. Ambiente verde e tranquillo. Frigo e cassaforte su richiesta. Aria condizionata e ventilatore funzionanti. Per mangiare si trovano ristoranti appena fuori dal resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alona beach vicinissima ma niente di speciale. Adatta a turisti più "commerciali". Molti souvenirs e molte attività turistiche. Consiglio uno dei tours proposti (virgin islands e chocolate hills)
Luigi M. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 august 2012
Resort carino e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità, pulizia e vicinanza ad alona
7,3
Soggiorno di 5 notti. Cortesia del personale disponibile 24h su 24 per qualsiasi esigenza. Resort tendenzialmente piccolo ma con camere modeste e pulite. Piccolo giardino all'interno con possibilità di connettersi ad internet gratuitamente anche all'esterno delle camere.
Maria P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 8 martie 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 martie 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 martie 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Călător individual Canada, 28 februarie 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 februarie 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.
April M. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 ianuarie 2014
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8,7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.
Hun S. Călător individual Malaysia, 18 ianuarie 2014
Great stay and great service

Close to the action, warm service and clean
7,7

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - GrădinăParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - BaieParagayo Resort Bohol - BaieParagayo Resort Bohol - BaieParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B07