sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baie Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baie Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intrare Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Grădină Paragayo Resort Bohol - Grădină Paragayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotel
Zona Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 20

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 284 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (284)
Sortare:
Roberto M. Călător individual Italy, 2 februarie 2015
Belle vacanze a Panglao

Ho trovato molta cortesia anche se non è l'Hilton sono stato molto bene e lo staff merita5
7
No problem
Daniele Z. Călător individual Italy, 1 ianuarie 2013
Piccolo Resort immerso nella natura

Pulizia, giardino
6,7
A dieci minuti dalla bellissima spiaggia un piccolo resort in un verdissimo giardino tropicale.
Luigi M. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 august 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità
8
Camere pulite personale disponibile e cortese ad ogni ora del giorno. Resort adatto per una piccola vacanza con camere confortevoli ma non grandissime. Pulizia e sostituzione asciugamani giornaliera. Fuori dalle camere ci sono due chioschi con sedie dove poter chiacchierare e riposare. Ambiente verde e tranquillo. Frigo e cassaforte su richiesta. Aria condizionata e ventilatore funzionanti. Per mangiare si trovano ristoranti appena fuori dal resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alona beach vicinissima ma niente di speciale. Adatta a turisti più "commerciali". Molti souvenirs e molte attività turistiche. Consiglio uno dei tours proposti (virgin islands e chocolate hills)
Luigi M. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 august 2012
Resort carino e cortesia nel servizio

tranquillità, pulizia e vicinanza ad alona
7,3
Soggiorno di 5 notti. Cortesia del personale disponibile 24h su 24 per qualsiasi esigenza. Resort tendenzialmente piccolo ma con camere modeste e pulite. Piccolo giardino all'interno con possibilità di connettersi ad internet gratuitamente anche all'esterno delle camere.
Jacqueline P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 februarie 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Călător individual United Kingdom, 18 februarie 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 3 februarie 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Călător individual United Kingdom, 25 ianuarie 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Călător individual France, 21 ianuarie 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. Călător în pereche Australia, 18 ianuarie 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - BaieParagayo Resort Bohol - BaieParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - IntrareParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - GrădinăParagayo Resort Bohol - GrădinăParagayo Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08