De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscină Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 49

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,7

din 382 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,6
Toate opiniile (382)
Sortare:
Dionigi S. Călători în pereche Italy, 26 februarie 2011
Spettacolo

Vista,servizio, design
10
Resort favoloso per passare grande vacanza. Ho girato il mondo e questo è forse uno dei resort più belli in cui sia mai stato. Il servizio è eccezionale. La cucina grandiosa. Avevo una aqua pool suite, vista pazzesca e bellissima e spaziosissima camera. Il resort è un poco isolato ed io ho deciso di affittare un motorino con cui ci siamo goduti la vacanza alla grande. Suggerisco a chiunque di passarci una settimana. A Phuket ero già stato al Chedi e al Le Meridien.....non c'è confronto, questo è un resort molto molto superiore. Insomma avete compreso, siamo al massimo del lusso! La spa è grandiosa. La palestra una delle più panoramiche mai vite.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ting L. Familii cu copii tineri China, 14 ianuarie 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph O. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 23 noiembrie 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sanket S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 16 noiembrie 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christos I. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 31 octombrie 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Imjit B. Călători în pereche Thailand, 22 octombrie 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Benjamin H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 10 octombrie 2015
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James M. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 28 septembrie 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thanathon K. Călători în pereche Thailand, 30 august 2015
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shun F. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 23 august 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BucătărieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cadă fierbinteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BaieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - IntrareParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sală de fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport şi activităţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport şi activităţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport şi activităţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport şi activităţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport şi activităţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport şi activităţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport şi activităţiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DotăriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilăParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VedereParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03