De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Împrejurimi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Împrejurimi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepţie Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hol Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 24

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 808 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (808)
Sortare:
Eleonora D. Călător în grup Italy, 3 februarie 2015
Park Hill

Posizione, cortesia del personale, prezzo
6
Bradley B. Călător individual United States of America, 10 iunie 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Călător individual Sweden, 6 iunie 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Călător individual United Kingdom, 3 iunie 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Călător în pereche Israel, 14 mai 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Călător individual United States of America, 27 aprilie 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Călător individual Australia, 8 aprilie 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Călător în pereche United States of America, 3 aprilie 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Călător în pereche Canada, 31 martie 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Noel Q. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 martie 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5,3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ÎmprejurimiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ÎmprejurimiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepţiePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HolPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06