De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Recepţie Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hol Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 24

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 818 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (818)
Sortare:
Eleonora D. Călător în grup Italy, 3 februarie 2015
Park Hill

Posizione, cortesia del personale, prezzo
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ehren R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 iulie 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anne H. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 iulie 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cj Y. Călător individual Australia, 24 iunie 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bradley B. Călător individual United States of America, 10 iunie 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caesar L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lisa-Marie N. Călător individual Sweden, 6 iunie 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Raportaţi această recenzie
David W. Călător individual United Kingdom, 3 iunie 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoav P. Călător în pereche Israel, 14 mai 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria T. Călător individual Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Great place to stay near the airport!

Good wifi connection, has restaurant, near airport
10
Really great place to stay! Made me feel so relaxed when taking my morning flight the next day! Near the airport pa, and easy to get to. The wifi was good pa, so it was easy to catch up on work.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - RecepţiePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - HolPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01