sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 826
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 653 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (653)
Sortare:
William D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 22 noiembrie 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 15 noiembrie 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 octombrie 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 octombrie 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Călător individual China, 29 octombrie 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 26 octombrie 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HolPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HolPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B06