De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,2

din 20 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
4,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
5,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (20)
Sortare:
Judith C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 februarie 2016
great value for money
4,7
Highly recommend for budget conscious traveller. location is very convenient, 3 minutes away to SM City, transportation terminal, near reataurant are Marituna, Ice Cream Giant and lot more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Everson D. Călători în grup Philippines, 22 august 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jechris O. Călători în grup Philippines, 22 august 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruby B. Călători în grup Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johanna K. Călători în pereche Philippines, 12 iunie 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Raportaţi această recenzie
Serafin Z. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 iulie 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carlos C. Călători individuali Panama, 29 noiembrie 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arturo A. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 iulie 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ann M. Călători individuali Philippines, 2 iunie 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven R. Călători individuali United States of America, 15 mai 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Park Square Inn Davao CityPark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - Interior hotelPark Square Inn Davao City - Exterior hotelPark Square Inn Davao City - BaiePark Square Inn Davao City - RecepţiePark Square Inn Davao City - Interior hotelPark Square Inn Davao City - HolPark Square Inn Davao City - IntrarePark Square Inn Davao City - RecepţiePark Square Inn Davao City - BaiePark Square Inn Davao City - BaiePark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - BaiePark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPark Square Inn Davao City - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08