Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Împrejurimi Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Baie Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Baie Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hol Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Recepţie Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vedere
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 6

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 77 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (77)
Rafie A. Călător individual Singapore, 2 ianuarie 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 5 decembrie 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Călător în grup United States of America, 1 decembrie 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Călător individual India, 15 noiembrie 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 1 octombrie 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Călător individual Indonesia, 16 septembrie 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Călător individual United States of America, 2 august 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Călător individual Philippines, 20 iulie 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location
Edgar A. Călător individual Canada, 12 mai 2013
Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons

Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons
7
The owner’s sister & mother went out of their way to help you each & everyday. They’d got me a discount on my scuba diving and recommended where to shop and how to barter. It lost points since there were only two paid wifi accounts to be spread out across all hostel patrons which lasted 24 hours from purchase & the fact that they charged by the hour for desktop internet use - on pretty ancient ancient machines no less. There were also a few cockroaches I noticed the morning of my departure but weren’t a total dealbreaker since its location could not be beat. If you’re going to Patong to party hard & vacation harder (I didn’t sleep much at all that week) then your only logical choice should be Patong Backpacker Hostel.
Juliette L. Călător individual France, 22 martie 2013
Good location

location, price, staff
6,7

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BaiePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BaiePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HolPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - RecepţiePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3C07