De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscină
Zona Patong Număr camere: 130

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 278 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (278)
Sortare:
Aldo R. Călător individual Italy, 2 aprilie 2011
posizione un pò isolato e camere molto vecchie

hotel molto tranquillo e una bella piscina e personale gentile
7
durante il mio soggiorno ha sempre piovuto (purtroppo) e non ho mai utilizzato la piscina,la colazione e buona e abbondante,nelle camere manca un armadio per i vestiti e la vasca da bagno e veramente vecchia.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Piero B. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 martie 2011
adatto a chi si sa adattare

qualita' prezzo
6,7
un consiglio a chi vuole una camera migliore e' scegliere le nuove de luxe. noi eravamo in una standard pulita ma non molto bella noi ci adattiamo comunque.Consiglierei ai proprietari dell'hotel un restyling delle stanze e degli asciugamani.
Sfat pentru călătorie: dista circa km 1.8 dal centro i tuk tuk costano ( molto cari )a chi piace passeggiare 20 min sei in centro di fronte ora c'e' una spiaggia attrezzata carina.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darrell G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 8 august 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
George Z. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 iulie 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hasirah B. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 23 iulie 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
William B. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 mai 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christal H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 20 aprilie 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Madelane L. Călător în grup Philippines, 13 ianuarie 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wahi A. Călător în grup Malaysia, 25 decembrie 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matee V. Călător în pereche Thailand, 12 decembrie 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GrădinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06