De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 287 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (287)
Sortare:
Aldo R. Călători individuali Italy, 2 aprilie 2011
posizione un pò isolato e camere molto vecchie

hotel molto tranquillo e una bella piscina e personale gentile
7
durante il mio soggiorno ha sempre piovuto (purtroppo) e non ho mai utilizzato la piscina,la colazione e buona e abbondante,nelle camere manca un armadio per i vestiti e la vasca da bagno e veramente vecchia.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Piero B. Călători în pereche Italy, 15 martie 2011
adatto a chi si sa adattare

qualita' prezzo
6,7
un consiglio a chi vuole una camera migliore e' scegliere le nuove de luxe. noi eravamo in una standard pulita ma non molto bella noi ci adattiamo comunque.Consiglierei ai proprietari dell'hotel un restyling delle stanze e degli asciugamani.
Sfat pentru călătorie: dista circa km 1.8 dal centro i tuk tuk costano ( molto cari )a chi piace passeggiare 20 min sei in centro di fronte ora c'e' una spiaggia attrezzata carina.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Santanu G. Călători în pereche India, 2 ianuarie 2016
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nestor V. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 2 ianuarie 2016
Nothing special
5,7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Faisal S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 ianuarie 2016
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanyarat R. Călători individuali Thailand, 4 octombrie 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5,7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mostafiz H. Familii cu copii tineri Bangladesh, 21 septembrie 2015
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yu-Ching C. Călători individuali Taiwan, 5 septembrie 2015
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darrell G. Călători în pereche United States of America, 8 august 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
George Z. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 iulie 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlajăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GrădinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03