De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Grădină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copii Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hol
Zona Patong Număr camere: 448
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 423 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (423)
Sortare:
Malinda B. Călător individual Australia, 23 august 2015
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karaket D. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 22 august 2015
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4,3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tara J. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 22 august 2015
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7,3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca R. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 august 2015
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7,3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grania M. Călător în grup Australia, 14 august 2015
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5,7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rashid A. Călător în pereche Bahrain, 9 august 2015
Not like before, hotel became old need maintinance

Location, swimming pools, near night market
6
Need maintinance, the hotel become old and the rooms were old fashioned. All around the pools and gardens need lightening specislly at night when tried to reach our room.. The last building need elevators!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Margaret K. Călător în pereche Australia, 2 august 2015
Great location , comfortable hotel

Location is fantastic , right in the heart of patong
7,7
Enjoyable stay , check in took a little longer than expected . Otherwise good clean hotel lovely pools
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin J. Călător individual Australia, 31 iulie 2015
kevins stay

proximity,surroundinds,rooms
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charles H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 27 iulie 2015
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terry J. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 22 iulie 2015
Breakfast and pools

breakfast pools landscaping
9
Check in was a pain as they did not have a record of Agoda booking and phone died right as we arrived. Good breakfast with lots of items my picky daughter enjoyed. At other hotels with similar offerrings she has refused to eat any of the breakfast so this was a happy change. Beautiful pool areas that are primarily in the middle of all buildings
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GrădinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreerePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04