sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hol Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Intrare Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hol Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Grădină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copii Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină
Zona Patong Număr camere: 448
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 372 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (372)
Sortare:
Jacqui A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 23 iulie 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
William C. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 iunie 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Călător în grup Australia, 25 iunie 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 iunie 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 19 mai 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 mai 2014
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 19 mai 2014
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.
Helen S. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 aprilie 2014
very relaxing out of the husle and bustle

close to everything beach, massages spa treatments
8
beautiful quiet peaceful but just walk out the back of property if you wish for the entertainment and markets best of both worlds, great friendly staff with the beach out the front excelent stay
Arthur B. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 aprilie 2014
will not be returning

nice room, good view over pools from room, good staff
7
Pools were very dirty and in need of a thorough clean, particularly the grout, around underwater lights and edge of pools. Unfortunately the hotel is now mainly catering for overweight, inconsiderate, ill-mannered, rude, tattooed Ausssie yobos whose only concern is for themselves. They are attracting the very lowest class of tourists and need to aim higher. The behaviour, language and lack of concern for anyone other than themselves made me ashamed to be Australian. Have stayed here more than 20 times over the last 20 odd years and will not be returning.
Lloyd L. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 aprilie 2014
Awesome, love this place.

poolside service, close to everything and friendly staff
8,7
Will always recommend this Hotel but make sure you include wifi in room in your package otherwise you need to sit in the lobby to connect, or pay a ridiculous amount for it. Other than that, I have nothing but great things to say about the Hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - IntrarePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GrădinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreerePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B02