De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 440 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (440)
Sortare:
Luzviminda M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 decembrie 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee C. Călători în grup Malaysia, 9 decembrie 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharen A. Călători individuali Australia, 7 decembrie 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharen A. Călători individuali Australia, 7 decembrie 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lars N. Călători în pereche Sweden, 27 octombrie 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel M. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 octombrie 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shaune B. Călători în pereche Australia, 25 octombrie 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lyn S. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 octombrie 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8,3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Laura A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 28 septembrie 2015
Review

Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
9
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carol G. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 septembrie 2015
Our Stay September 2015

The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
8,3
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GrădinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreerePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Teren de joacăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AM-AGWEB-4F03