De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vedere Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Baie Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Dotări Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vedere Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vedere Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vedere Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vedere Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vedere
Zona Patong Număr camere: 17

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător


Foarte bun


din 74 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Prestaţia personalului
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
Confort/Standard Cameră
Toate opiniile (74)
Avihay E. Călător individual Singapore, 28 septembrie 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jens W. Călător individual Germany, 6 decembrie 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Enzo A. Călător în pereche Canada, 26 noiembrie 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ajay R. Călător în pereche India, 10 noiembrie 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hector R. Călător individual United States of America, 27 octombrie 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee K. Călător în grup Taiwan, 25 octombrie 2014
Budget Hotel

Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emmanuel C. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 septembrie 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xin Y. Călător în pereche China, 30 martie 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caijun Z. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 februarie 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivan Z. Călător în pereche Serbia, 18 decembrie 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BaiePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - DotăriPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vedere este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.