De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 78 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (78)
Sortare:
Grant H. Călători individuali Australia, 30 ianuarie 2016
Fantastic as always
5,7
I have stayed here on all my 4 visits to Patong and will continue to do so!The staff are very nice and welcoming,the location is the best and at guest house prices.
Michael U. Călători individuali Canada, 10 ianuarie 2016
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Frederic P. Călători în pereche France, 10 ianuarie 2016
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Avihay E. Călători individuali Singapore, 28 septembrie 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Jens W. Călători individuali Germany, 6 decembrie 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Călători în pereche Canada, 26 noiembrie 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Călători în pereche India, 10 noiembrie 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Călători individuali United States of America, 27 octombrie 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Călători în grup Taiwan, 25 octombrie 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 septembrie 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
1 din 1 recenzii
Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BaiePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - DotăriPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VederePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BaiePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06