De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Oraşul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscină Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscină Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscină Patra Mansion Phuket - Exterior hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Hol
Patra Mansion Phuket - Hol Patra Mansion Phuket - Centru de afaceri Patra Mansion Phuket - Exterior hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Grădină Patra Mansion Phuket - Hol Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Patra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Oraşul Phuket Număr camere: 90
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 82 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (82)
Sortare:
John O. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 23 iulie 2015
good

staff, pool and location
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
David H. Familii cu copii tineri France, 6 mai 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanne R. Călător în pereche Canada, 16 martie 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John O. Călător individual United Kingdom, 23 ianuarie 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amy D. Călător individual United States of America, 15 ianuarie 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sucheera S. Călător în grup Thailand, 31 decembrie 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristel P. Călător individual Estonia, 19 noiembrie 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bethany N. Călător individual United Kingdom, 15 noiembrie 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John O. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 iulie 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shirley S. Călător individual Canada, 27 martie 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinăPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinăPatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinăPatra Mansion Phuket - Exterior hotelPatra Mansion Phuket - HolPatra Mansion Phuket - HolPatra Mansion Phuket - Centru de afaceriPatra Mansion Phuket - Exterior hotelPatra Mansion Phuket - GrădinăPatra Mansion Phuket - HolPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPatra Mansion Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07