Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Baie Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Baie Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hol Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel
Situare: Kata Număr camere: 118
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 32 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (32)
Pelle L. Călător individual Sweden, 14 august 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 23 mai 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 5 ianuarie 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Călător în grup Sweden, 14 noiembrie 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 4 august 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 4 iulie 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 ianuarie 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 15 iulie 2011
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Foo C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 16 iunie 2010
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.
Fahad R. Familie, copii în vârstă Bahrain, 29 decembrie 2009
Below expectation

Friendly staff
4
This a 3 stars hotel not 4 as claimed. I stayed at the Peach Blossom for 7 nights. This hotel is part of peach hill resort which is a 3 stars hotel. The hotel was still new located 5 mins from Kata beach on a steep hill, so climbing up the hill would be challenging specially for those old and people with medical issues, however the hotel provides golf cart to climb up and down the hill form 7 am to 11 pm which means if you are getting back after 11 pm you are by your own. Anyway we initially stayed in 2 Grand suits which we’ve booked for and the room was way below standard with limited amenities added to that the room had a garden view which was more like a jungle view with bad smell when you stand in the balcony. We had a problem with the A/C as it was not cooling will and takes long time to achieve the desire temperature for the fact that it will be switched off the moment you remove the card key as you leave the room. In addition, a cheap blackout was used for the curtain so you’ll find it very bright in the room during the day while the curtains are closed. The biggest shock when I wanted to complain the first night about the A/C and I couldn’t get hold of anyone including the operator, so I decided to go downstairs, when I found there was nobody at the front desk nor at any spot within the hotel. The next day we asked to change our rooms and we went for a downgrade to deluxe rooms which were very convenient for us as they provided interconnecting rooms which was great for the family plus they were pool view rooms. The other downside was the breakfast as not much of variety at the buffet and if it is finished by 9:30 then there will be no replacement although the buffet is open from 6:30 up until 10:30. For dining, the hotel had one restaurant (the same for breakfast) with not much to offer. There are far much better choices next door so eating at the hotel is not an option. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. There are a lo

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BaiePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BaiePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HolPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02