De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine 8119

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 1085 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1085)
Sortare:
Antonio O. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 februarie 2016
Lovely vacation

Location, amenities, staff
8,7
It was great! The staff were very freindly, the pool and beaches were great, but we think the menu needs to be updated or improved.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jane V. Călători în pereche United States of America, 29 ianuarie 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marilou P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 20 ianuarie 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessa A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 13 ianuarie 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bonipart S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Farid E. Călători în pereche United States of America, 23 decembrie 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennilyn P. Călători în pereche United States of America, 4 decembrie 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Annabelle C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 noiembrie 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Celina L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 octombrie 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 septembrie 2015
Wonderful place to stay away from the city

I find the room design very nice and admire how they manage to keep it clean. Every staff is well trained in customer management which I think gives them an edge over others.Food is equally sumptuous
9,3
It was a great experience all in all. Their staff made navigating around the facility a lot easier. The shuttle service gives a great sense of relief. The food is great and worth every penny. What I liked most was crossing over to Malipano island to enjoy a peace and quiet environment. Would definitely consider going back there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DotăriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DotăriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sală de şedinţePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DotăriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centru de afaceriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepţiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sală de şedinţePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BaiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepţiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01