De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine 8119

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 1101 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1101)
Sortare:
Lester T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 28 aprilie 2016
Great stay
6,3
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Raportaţi această recenzie
May A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 aprilie 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arturo G. Călători în pereche United States of America, 14 aprilie 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alvin J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 14 aprilie 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rose H. Călători în grup United States of America, 30 martie 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlowe B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 martie 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chariya R. Călători drum de afaceri Thailand, 18 martie 2016
Lovely hotel

Great beach , good food and nice room
10
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jean B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 martie 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
6,7
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nathan F. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 15 martie 2016
Excellent
6,3
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine J. Călători în grup Philippines, 15 martie 2016
A Paradise
6
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DotăriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DotăriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sală de şedinţePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - DotăriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centru de afaceriPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepţiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sală de şedinţePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BaiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepţiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03