Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vedere Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Magazine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Magazine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Magazine
Situare: Kaputian District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 70

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 945 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (945)
Marion C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 aprilie 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 aprilie 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9,7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Călător în pereche Australia, 1 aprilie 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8,3
Melanie L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 martie 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6,7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 17 martie 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9,3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 14 martie 2014
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Călător în grup China, 6 martie 2014
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 februarie 2014
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9,7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Călător în grup United States of America, 24 februarie 2014
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7,7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.
Sonja N. Călător în grup United States of America, 21 februarie 2014
Very relaxing stay

(1) Very friendly and attentive to needs of guests; (2) clean and well maintained rooms and the resort as a whole although there were renovations going on when we were there; (3) sumptuous buffet
10
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. The only complaint I have is their tennis court wasn't available at the time of our stay (they should have mentioned this in their website because one of the reasons we booked our stay is the tennis court). I would also like to mention that the attendant at the wharf, Erlin, was very proactive when we arrived and the ferry has already left the wharf. She sent a speed boat for us. All the members of the staff are great and very customer-oriented.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sală de şedinţePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03