sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terasă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vedere Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Piscină Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Împrejurimi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Magazine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Magazine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Magazine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Plajă
Zona Kaputian District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 70

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 1033 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1033)
Sortare:
Anna M. Călător în grup Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 25 noiembrie 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8,7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.
Angela F. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Charmaine C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 20 noiembrie 2014
simply the best!

the staff, the staff and the staff!
9
What sets Pearl Farm apart is their staff. They are all very accommodating, friendly and they all share a common passion- to make their guests happy! I rated the location as such because we had a hard time finding the marina, that's my only complaint. I wish they can improve their signage- make it bigger and more visible. We were travelling with a 2 year old, which at this time have such fondness to spaghetti or any pasta that he loves to feed his own self and which means a total mess on the floors. Even back at their marina where we ordered a Jollibee takeout and had our late lunch their, complete with my son's mess, everyone is so pleasant about it that I'm the one turning beet red! their waiting area, thankfully offers both hot and cold water so preparing for my son's formula was never a problem. The boat ride was amazing, the boat crew took care of our luggage as if he was transporting gold! At the beach we were aptly welcomed with a refreshing drink and the warmest smile of their staff. We had a brief orientation of the place which I think is very considerate of them. Checking in is a breeze and with a shuttle offered to boot. All their guests' comfort is always catered to and with such grace from the staff. I can go on and on at how lovely our stay is that I can run out of space here! I will surely recommend this place to any of my friends both foreign and locals!
Robert W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 noiembrie 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 13 noiembrie 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 9 noiembrie 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Steve W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 7 noiembrie 2014
Very happy and comfortable stay.

Location, service, facilities!
9
This is the second return to Pearl Farm. It is a real treat when staying in Davao to spend some time in a mini paradise.
Sharon A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 noiembrie 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 octombrie 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerasăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VederePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlajăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sală de şedinţePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ÎmprejurimiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GrădinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MagazinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PiscinăPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02