De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Oraşul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 133 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (133)
Sortare:
Koh T. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 15 mai 2016
nice stay
6,3
very nice and pleasant stay. the room is large. Staff very helpful especially the porter and security. Nice location as within walking distance of "old town". However the breakfast is bad. The only thing that is served hot is the tea and coffee. TS. S'poer
Sirirat S. Călători în pereche Thailand, 14 mai 2016
Good Location, Nice Staff
4,7
-
Mike B. Călători drum de afaceri Germany, 30 decembrie 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Vivian J. Călători în grup Finland, 24 decembrie 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Sirikul S. Călători individuali Thailand, 14 decembrie 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Jon B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 12 decembrie 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Eileen T. Călători în grup Singapore, 22 octombrie 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Li C. Călători în grup Singapore, 19 octombrie 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Jurarat R. Călători în pereche Thailand, 16 aprilie 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Joanne S. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 ianuarie 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
1 din 1 recenzii
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - BaiePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - HolPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - HolPearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01