De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Oraşul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 129 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (129)
Sortare:
Mike B. Călători drum de afaceri Germany, 30 decembrie 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vivian J. Călători în grup Finland, 24 decembrie 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sirikul S. Călători individuali Thailand, 14 decembrie 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jon B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 12 decembrie 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eileen T. Călători în grup Singapore, 22 octombrie 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Li C. Călători în grup Singapore, 19 octombrie 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jurarat R. Călători în pereche Thailand, 16 aprilie 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanne S. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 ianuarie 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephanie D. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 ianuarie 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hans H. Călători în pereche Germany, 8 ianuarie 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - BaiePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - HolPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - HolPearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinăPearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţePearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPearl Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02